Launche of Staff Movement Advice and Staff Clearance System

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-06-22 17:02

The Staff Movement Advice and Staff Clearance Systems was launched on june 22 2015. read more pdf

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-06-22 17:02

University Managers in Environmental Sustainability Auditing

Image: 
Slide text: 

University Managers in Environmental Sustainability Auditing

Environmental Sustainability Auditing by University Managers

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-06-15 15:46

A two-day training workshop on environmental sustainability auditing was conducted by NEMA & EETU from 11th to 12th June 2015

read more

Download Story in Pdf

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2016-06-15 15:46

Nairobi Innovation Week Registration

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-06-02 15:12

read more

Download in Pdf

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 15:12

Mombasa retreat by Top University Management

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-06-02 11:48

The top management visited Mombasa for a retreat. read more pdf

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2015-06-30 11:48

Vetting of Staff for Suitability of Employment

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-05-19 15:27

During the 32nd UoN Central Corruption Prevention Committee held on
Thursday, May 7 2015, the committee approved for all staff members to duly
complete the Vetting of Staff for Suitability of Employment Forms and have
the same returned to their respective departments for onwards transmission
to the Vice-Chancellor's Office by June 15 2015.

The forms are available on the legal office website
legaloffice.uonbi.ac.ke under downloads.

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2015-06-15 15:27

Research Grants Management Information System's Status Meeting

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-05-15 12:46

Research Grants Management Information System’s Technical Team, with members from both Finance Department, FIMS Section and ICT Department, MIS Section converged on 15th May, 2015 to brainstorm on the progress of RGMIS and delineate on the current status. The meeting, which was chaired by the Ag. ICT Director, Mr. Paul Kamau, main agenda was to ensure all required activities and facilities are completed in time before the System launch date scheduled 1st July, 2015.

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2015-05-31 12:46

Career Advice to University's Actuarial Science students by IFOA President

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-05-13 14:26

The President, Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (IFOA), Mr. Nick Salter has challenged students pursuing Actuarial Science to diversify their careers from the norm.

Read More

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-05-28 14:26

Call for the DFID-ERSC Growth Research Program -3rd call

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-05-14 12:55

This is a  program focused on economic growth and related
issues in low income countries (LICs). read more

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2015-05-31 12:55

UoN Unveils Spend Management System

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-05-08 08:49

The University of Nairobi has incorporated a spend management systems for its Expenditure Operations.

This was revealed when Mr. Hendrie Cromie Fraxions Project Manager paid a courtesy call on the Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Peter Mbithi.

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2015-06-20 08:49
Syndicate content