UoN and French Agency for Development discuss partnership

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-03-04 18:47

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-04-30 18:47

Students challenged on leadership as YALDA officially kicks off

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-03-02 15:44

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2015-05-03 15:44

UoN and NMG discuss collaboration

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-03-02 15:14

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-05-28 15:14

We are on course to become Africa's top university - Mbithi

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-02-24 15:30
 

Monday, February 23, 2015 - 09:30 -- BY RAMADHAN RAJAB

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2015-04-24 15:30

UoN explores sustainable development for Africa

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-02-24 14:55

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-04-23 14:55

UoN to support Council for Distance Education

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-02-23 07:34

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2015-04-24 07:34

UoN marks International Mother Tongue Day

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-02-23 07:20

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2015-04-24 07:20

Varsity trains staff on records management

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-02-20 10:23

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2015-04-25 10:23

African Development Bank supports UoN projects

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-02-20 09:57

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-04-30 09:57

Operationalization of the Centre for Self-Sponsored Programmes (CESSP)

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-02-19 08:44
Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2015-04-17 08:44
Syndicate content